NSUK Academic Calendar Schedule For 2020/2021 Session [Updated]

This page will discuss about the Academic calendar of Nasarawa State University, Keffi popularly known as (NSUK)

The school management of the Nasarawa State University has released the proposed academic calendar for the First And Second semester, 2020/2021 academic session

Nasarawa State University Keffi, NSUK Approved Academic Calendar

Nasarawa State University, NSUK academic calendar contains all important academic activities that have been scheduled to take place in the University for the 2020/2021 academic session. All students and lecturers of the school are hereby informed

See Also: NSUK Acceptance Fee Amount and Payment Procedure For New UTME/DE Students

Check out the NSUK Academic Calendar Schedule for the current academic session for the First And Second semester recently released by the school management of Nasarawa State University, Keffi

Approved NSUK Academic Calendar

The breakdown of activities for the session are stated below:

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Resumption of New and Returning Students › Sunday 5th January, 2020
  • Registration for New and Returning Students › Monday 6th January – Friday 17th January, 2020
  • Late Registration for New and Returning Students › Monday 20th January – Friday 24th January, 2020
  • 1st Semester Lectures Begins for all Students › Monday 27th January, 2020
  • 1st Semester Lectures Ends for all Students › Friday 10th April, 2020
  • Revision Week › Monday 13th – Saturday 18th April, 2020
  • First Semester Exams Begin › Monday 20th April, 2020
  • First Semester Exams End › Saturday 9th May, 2020
  • First Semester Break Begins › Sunday 10th May, 2020
  • First Semester Break Ends › Saturday 23rd May, 2020

SUMMARY : 1st Semester 19 weeks (3weeks Registration, 12weeks Lectures, 1week Revision and 3weeks Exams)

Recommended Links 

We advise you to bookmark this page and always check here for more guideline and updates.

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Return of Students for 2nd Semester › Sunday 24th May, 2020
  • 2nd Semester Lectures Begin › Monday 25th May, 2020
  • 2nd Semester Lectures End › Saturday 22nd August, 2020
  • Revision Week › Monday 24th – Saturday 29th August, 2020
  • 2nd Semester Exams Begin › Monday 31st August, 2020
  • 2nd Semester Exams End › Saturday 19th September, 2019

Check out: List of Available courses offered in Nasarawa State University

SUMMARYSecond Semester 16 weeks (12weeks Lectures, 1 week Revision, 3 weeks Exam)

This is the official Nasarawa State University, NSUK Academic Calendar for the current academic session this article will always be updated when an update arises.

Feel free to share this amazing post with your family and friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *