DELSU Academic Calendar For First And Second Semester 2020/2021

This page will discuss about the Academic calendar of Delta State University, Abraka popularly known as (DELSU)

The school management of the Delta State University (DELSU) has released the proposed academic calendar for the first semester, 2020/2021 academic session.

How To Check Delta State University, Abraka, DELSU Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the students (both undergraduate and postgraduate) and members of staff of the Delta State University (DELSU), that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Session

See Also: the List of courses offered in DELSU

Delta State University, Abraka Academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session has been published Online

Check out DELSU Academic Calendar for the current academic session for the First Semester recently released by the school management of Delta State University, Abraka.

See Delta State University academic calendar below.

Delta State University (DELSU), Abraka academic calendar contains all important academic activities that have been scheduled to take place in the University for the 2020/2021 academic session.

Approved DELSU Academic Calendar [Verified].

The breakdown of activities for the session are stated below:

First Semester:

  • Sunday 17th January, 2021 – Fresh Students Resume on Campus
  • Monday 18th January – Friday 22nd January, 2021 – Screening/Medicals of Fresh Students
  • Sunday 14th February, 2021 – Old Students Resume on Campus
  • Monday 15th February, 2021 – Registration of Old Students Begin
  • Monday 15th February, 2021 – Lecture for Old/Fresh Students Begin
  • Friday 19th February, 2021 – Normal Registration of Old/Fresh Students End
  • Monday 22nd February to 6th March, 2021 – Late Registration of Students (Penalty Fees for Late Registration must be Paid)
  • Tuesday 9th March, 2021 – Last Day for Add and Delete on Registration
  • Wednesday 10th March to Friday 12th March, 2021 – Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Monday 1st March to Friday 12th March, 2021 – Temporary Withdrawal/Deferment of Studies Ends
  • Saturday 3rd April, 2021 – Matriculation of Fresh Students
  • Monday 5th April to Friday 9th April, 2021 – Submission of C.A Scores
  • Friday 16th April, 2021 – Lectures End.
  • Monday 19th April, 2021 – First Semester Examination Begins
  • Friday 30th April, 2021 – End of First Semester Examinations
  • Saturday 1st May to Saturday 15th May, 2021 – First Semester Break
  • Monday 17th May to Thursday 20th May, 2021 – Uploading and Release of all First Semester Results

We advise you to bookmark this page and always check here for more guideline and updates.

RECOMMENDED: DELSU School Fees Schedule For New and Returning Students

This is Delta State University, DELSU Academic Calendar for current academic session this article will always be updated when an update arises.

Feel free to share this amazing post with your family and friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *