ESUT Post UTME Screening Result for 2020/2021 academic session

The Enugu State University of Science and Technology ESUT Post UTME Screening Result for 2020/2021 academic session has been released

The management of Enugu State University of Science and Technology has released the results of candidates that participated in the ESUT Post-UTME Screening exercise for the 2020/2021 academic session. Candidates can now proceed to check their performance/score.

Check out: ESUT Acceptance Fee Payment Procedure For Newly Admitted Students

ESUT Post UTME Result

All candidates who participated in the Post-UTME Screening exercise of Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) are to proceed to check their screening results.

How To Check ESUT Post UTME Screening Result

Candidates are to;
1. log unto the school portal
2. Enter JAMB Registration Number in the space provided.
3. Click on “Submit” and proceed to generate an invoice for the payment of the result checking fee
4. Proceed to any bank branch to make payment of Two thousand Naira (N2000) or you can pay same amount via e-payment channels
5. Return to the portal and follow step 1-3, enter your confirmation order number given to you at the bank (E-Tranzact) to view your result


ESUT Admission List 

ESUT School Fees Schedule For New and Returning Students 


The Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) was originally founded as ASUTECH on July 30, 1980.

The University was conceived with the aim to establish an institution that must be closely related to society, its industry and above all, serve as a catalyst in the technological advancement of the people, hence the University’s motto remains, “Technology for Service”.

The enactment of the law establishing the University by the then Anambra State House of Assembly was followed by the appointment of late Professor.

Kenneth Onwuka Dike as the first President and Chief Executive of the University and the inauguration of the first Provisional Council of the University with late Professor Onwuka Dike as its first Chairman/President. (Oct 1980 – Oct 1983).

Later, Professor Chinua Achebe was appointed Pro-Chancellor and Chairman of Council with Professor Chiweyite Ejike as Vice Chancellor (1987 – 1988). The Management team of the University at that time included Mr. F.C. Eze – Registrar, Mr. G.C. Akachukwu – Acting Bursar and Dr. (Mrs.) Ngozi Ene – University Librarian.

At the end of Professor Achebe’s tenure, Professor Gaius Igboeli was appointed the next Pro-Chancellor and Chairman of the University Governing Council. (1989 – 1991) while Professor Chiweyite Ejike was still the Vice Chancellor.

We advise you to bookmark this page and always check here for more guideline and updates.

Feel free to share this ESUT Post UTME Result  post with your friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *